SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION!
(503) 657-6500

Denture & Implant Center Reviews

We truly enjoy hearing and sharing the before, during, and after stories of our Swiss Denture Center patients. We would be very appreciative if you could take a moment to share your experiences here.

Thank you!

Reviews In Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Tualatin OR | Wilsonville OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | LaCenter WA | Woodland WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Average rating: 5
Out of 73 reviews

Individual Reviews


Awesome

5 Stars

November 22, 2018 by Mark Myers on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Had a great experience here got a great smile back got a wonderful job not a cheap looking set it turned out beautiful very happy with it 5 Stars thank you

Professional

5 Stars

November 6, 2018 by Tim Perry on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

In a time when "Professional" is used way to lightly, Dr Dave and Lilly truly are Professionals. From my first visit to completion everything they said they would do they did, without compromise. Their care and craftsmanship have changed not only my teeth but the rest of my life. I cannot recommend them enough and wish I could give them way more than 5 stars because they deserve it. Thank you both so much!!!

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Victoria Beal on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I was introduced to David and Lilly through Dr. Heath Lamplee. I am 66 and been dealing with a broken bridge for 7 years..After chronic infection and pain and a soft food diet I decided to have both upper and lower implants followed by dentures. I cannot express adaquately the time David took with me..every step of my process. David took the time to explain each step and his role in it. And both Lily and David were available quickly when I needed a small "tweeking" My last appointment when he connected the denture to my pin implants. David took over two hours making certain my dentures not only fit perfect...but they look Amazingly Real. He even helped me make the best choice of denture for my smile. I would tell anyone that is looking for a denturest, who cares and who provided excellent care...beautiful teeth...and a willingness to address any concern I had.....On top of all of that...my teeth look Completly real. He was so great to me...Many thanks David and Lily❣

5 Stars

July 10, 2018 by Gary Quinn on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dr. Chiovelli made my dentures 10 years ago. NEVER A PROBLEM with fit, quality or appearance. Last week notices a hairline crack. Office closed for long week end. Left a message and sure enough this morning just after 9:00 got a call. In at 1:30, returned at 4:30. Repairs completed. PERFECT!! He is the best. 5 STARS

beautiful smile

5 Stars

April 16, 2018 by Janet Simonson on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I needed a new upper denture and a lower partial. My previous upper didn't fit and really never had. I wasn't sure I would ever smile in public again. I walked out today with a beautiful smile! David was kind and considerate, patient and truly good at what he does! I haven't been able to eat crunchy food for a long time, today I am going all in, taco salad for dinner! Taking selfies with my grandbabies in Vegas, with my new smile! Thank you!

5 Stars

April 14, 2018 by Dianna Guerra on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I recently attempted to give a review, but l believe l put it in the wrong location. I’m sure you will find it. Many thanks!!!

My confidence is back!

5 Stars

December 13, 2017 by Sheila S. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

My first set of dentures were done by Kaiser, took months to finish and never fit well from the first day. Before they were five years old, they had holes in the upper plate. I was unhappy from the first day and always felt like my smile looked like I had suffered a stroke. Dr. Dave changed all that. My new dentures fit well, look great, and have changed my features back to almost where they were when I had my natural teeth. I can't thank him enough for the great work. I feel like myself again. I can't recommend Dr. Dave enough. He is the best!

I can smile again!

5 Stars

December 2, 2017 by Kathryn McConnehey on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

When I first came to see Dr. Chiovelli, he was shown pictures of my teeth when I used to smile. "Used to" being the operative words. I was always complimented on my smile and perfect teeth, but an illness completely destroyed my teeth and part of my jaw bone. I lost all of my self confidence therefore wiping my smile off my face. I feared this would be a permanent situation. Dr. Chiovelli changed all that by creating the most natural looking, full set of dentures I have ever seen. He was presented with pictures of my teeth in the process of creating my dentures and they look exactly like my own teeth at their healthiest. The fit is exceptional. I continually receive compliments on my smile and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Chiovelli's knowlege and talent for creating natural looking dentures is incredible. He is truly a benefit to his profession. I would definitely recommend Swiss Denture Center and Dr. Chiovelli to anyone.

Excellence

5 Stars

November 20, 2017 by Lori F. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

It was time for me to replace my denture, so I came to Swiss Denture Center--again! To me, there is only one choice of where to go for dentures that are made with excellent workmanship, that look beautiful and can even improve facial appearance, most importantly fit and function well, and where customer service is amazing. The best place: Swiss Denture Center. You always provide the best service, David and Lily, and everyday I appreciate what you have done for me. Thank you.

Beautiful Dentures

5 Stars

October 26, 2017 by Carola T. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

David was recommended to me by a few people. My dentist and his assistant told me that David is the best at crafting and fitting dentures. They told me that he is most talented. I feel that he lives up to his reputation. The dentures he made for me are beautiful. I avoided smiling for a long time and now I smile all the time. David really is the best.

Strongly Suggest

5 Stars

September 29, 2017 by John T. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dave is one of, if not the, best dentureist in the country, possibly the world. He is also friendly, personable and very professional. There's a reason people come from out of state for his services. If you want natural looking dentures that no one could tell are dentures and fit perfectly, I highly recommend and even strongly suggest you go see Dave at Swiss Dentures in Clackamas, Oregon. There are not enough compliments to describe what he did for me. Thank you Dave, you truly are the Yoda of dentureist's.

This man is amazing!

5 Stars

September 18, 2017 by Amanda Webber on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Nailed it!...my New teeth look so natural and fit so well!!! I've asked people for their opinion on how they look,and they were blown away!they said ,that they had no idea that i was wearing dentures!.i can usually tell if someone I'm talking to has dentures,because they seem to fly around in their mouth if they don't have them glued in...I rarely ever use glue..I don't even glue them in when I eat..David is the Best! I love smiling at people.and now they smile back. ..thank you, David..you are awesome...

So, so happy

5 Stars

August 14, 2017 by Roy C. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

My only regret is that I waited so long. I heard horror stories about dentures and how miserable people were until they learned to live with them. I didn't want to go through that until I absolutely had to, so I waited. If I had only known... David put me at ease on my first visit, and he told me what to expect IF I was a good candidate and decided to go through with it. I was and the entire process played out just as he said. His practice seems to be part science and part art, which makes for amazing results and a happy patient. Thank you David, and thank you Lily. You inspire trust and you have made my life better!

10 stars!

5 Stars

May 10, 2017 by Verified Swiss Denture Center Customer on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so happy that I became a patient here. Swiss Dentures is the place to go if you need dentures. This is a scary experience to go thru and they treated me with respect and walked me thru the whole process. I love what they have done for me. Very professional and courteous. Check them out before making your decision to go elsewhere. You will love the work they do. They deserve 10 stars!

5 Stars

May 1, 2017 by June Olson on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I first came to the Swiss Denture Clinic seven years ago after suffering with poorly fitting dentures for several years. By the time I decided to try another doctor, I was really operating in a emergency mode. When I arrived for my consultation with Dr.Dhiovelli I was highly anxious and uncertain whether anything could even be done to help. Within minutes I knew I was in the right place and after just a few visits, I had a beautiful set of new teeth. A few years ago, I thought I might need a reline. A friend of mine asked me to let a young dentist just starting his practice do it. I immediately regretted the decision. After giving up my teeth for 24 hours and several trips back and forth to get adjustments made, I finally was able to eat again, but the fit was not what I had hoped it would be. Recently, one of my implants became a little sensitive. This time I call the Swiss Denture Center. To my surprise, Lilly still remembered me and pulled my file from the archives. This consultation was as reassuring as I remembered from my experience seven years earlier. Lilly took all the worries out of billing my insurance company and Dr. Chiovelli adjusted the posts from my implant and relined my denture in one short session. I cannot thank them enough.

5 Stars

April 27, 2017 by Barbara Robinson on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I would give more stars if I could. David Chiovelli did an excellent job making and fitting my new dentures. I have been wearing dentures most of my life, and never has it been this easy to have replacements made. Thank you for a good job done!!

5 Stars

March 28, 2017 by Joann Feigner on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

If I could give DAVID CHIOVELLI at the Clackamas Denture Center 100 stars I could and would. After wearing and having extremely poor fitting dentures for years I had him make new plates for me to fit my 3 dental implants. Fitting them in the afternoon and then flying to the east coast the following morning was a little scary, thinking how many times I had had to go back to have my original dentures filed down to try and eliminate rubbing areas...well guess what, I haven't had to go back one single time for any filing down, they fit and also I have my smile back, which I used to be so proud of and had lost it. Thanks David and company for all you have done! I recommend you a 1000%

Amazing!!

5 Stars

March 21, 2017 by Lori Weslow on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Absolutely Amazing!! I have never smiled so much my entire life! My experience with David Chiovelli and Lilly has been life changing. I no longer have to choose foods based on my ability to chew or being self conscience when I smiled because of missing teeth. David is truly an artist and Lilly helped me navigate the financial end of the process. Thank you both for making the journey painless and the end result nothing short of spectacular. Anyone considering implants and dentures should give them a call...you won't be disappointed! : )

Careful service

5 Stars

March 3, 2017 by M.F.S. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Very careful in making and fitting the dentures. Replaces caps as needed, makes minor adjustments as my jaw changes. Office is clean and pleasant, and everyone is very courteous.

Simply wonderful!

5 Stars

November 22, 2016 by Victoria Christine on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I was very well taken cared of, muchas gracias, Dr.David! You were very patient with me and was so responsive to the minutest sensitivity I whined about! You were very thorough and made sure everything looks and fit comfortably and most importantly, keep my I-can't-help- smiling face! My Dental hygenist was so impressed she's recommending you to their patients! I was more than happy to give her your name and business address!
Total Reviews: 73