SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION!
(503) 657-6500

Denture & Implant Center Reviews

We truly enjoy hearing and sharing the before, during, and after stories of our Swiss Denture Center patients. We would be very appreciative if you could take a moment to share your experiences here.

Thank you!

Denture & Implant Center Reviews In Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Tualatin OR | Wilsonville OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | LaCenter WA | Woodland WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Average rating: 5
Out of 101 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Ish Kabbible on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

My lower plate broke into 3 pieces during an ice storm and power outage. David was able to see me and get a new plate made in 9 days. He is very attentive to detail and worth the cost.

Overall A Wonderful Experience

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Melba on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dave and staff are amazing! I have a new bottom denture and it feels wonderful. I'm so very thankful to have this situation behind me and on to a healthier mouth. I'm looking forward to getting through the transition of having a new denture and chewing properly once again. I highly recommend Swiss Denture Center!! Call them today, you'll be glad you did!! Don't put it off any longer!! God Bless!

5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Janet Raitano on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I truly wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I had partials for years and they kept pinching me and were very uncomfortable to wear. My dentist (Dr Lewis from Lewis family Dentistry in Vancouver, Wa) kept trying to tell me that I should get the implants before I had major bone loss, and when I finally agreed Dr Lewis told me that I could go to anotherDentist that would be cheaper, but that if I wanted good results I should go to Dr. Chiovelli at Swiss Denture in Clackamas, OR.,as I would be getting the very best results, and the very best quality from a true professional. Well I took his advise and I have never been so pleased and satisfied! If you are considering this procedure for yourself you should consider Dr Chiovelli and his staff. You will be most definitely satisfied with the end result, I am.

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Dana Burnett on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I can lite up again!

Thank you so much for the beautiful smile!

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Janet Raitano on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Wish I would have done this 10 years ago ! David is one of the most knowledgeable and professional dental practitioner's I have ever worked with. He knows his stuff. I have every confidence in the work he does. The entire process was through and straightforward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to give his patients the care they need. Any time an issue arose with myself he has fixed it. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality service for their specialty needs. Excellent 5 star rating for the entire staff.

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Chey Gesner on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

David is one of the most knowledgeable and professional dental practitioner's I have ever worked with. He knows his stuff. I have every confidence in the work he does. The entire process was through and straightforward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to give his patients the care they need. Any time an issue arose with myself he has fixed it. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality service for their specialty needs.

Quality work

5 Stars

November 30, 2020 by Tom R. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

my wife and I have been going to David at Swiss Denture for many years and have always had professional quality work, we wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by James Rosselle on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I put off having dentures as long as possible. I found Dr. Chiovelli online and scheduled a consult. At that time he described the process, the timeline and estimated costs. I had no other options; but took several months denying the obvious. It turned out to be pretty much as he described. At the time of my final fitting he said each day would get easier as my comfort level increased. It has. The doctor is very good at his craft! By the way my new teeth look better than my natural ones; but since I seldom smile it's my secret!

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Cherie B. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so happy I made that phone call. I had a really bad experience with my immediate denture from a different dentist so I was really scared to put out that kinda money so I emailed and called David so many times and he always called me back and yes he would call. I finally did it 😁 it's so worth it my teeth are beautiful I have not had any sore spots they are so perfect I love them and I get so many people asking where I got them and I smile and say Swiss Denture and Implant.

Extremely satisfied

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Sandra on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I returned to Swiss Denture Center after the dentures I had received from them over 30 years ago needed to be replaced. David really knows what to do and extremely fast. I have had so many compliments about them being so natural looking. I would recommend David for all denture needs.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

Excellent work.

5 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Pam Wallace on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I have an autoimmune disease that has caused my mouth to shrink so small that getting impressions is almost impossible. David worked his magic and improvised to be able to get it done and my teeth are beautiful, I have snap-in implants that are so much better than the denture I had before. it's so exciting to be able to eat and chew again. Thank you David for all your excellent work.

Great work!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Scott alison on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I went in and Dr D was fun , friendly, insightful and skillfully talented. 3 appointments and he had me set up with a full new smile. They look great and work perfect. Dr D. Is very knowledgeable about the latest tech and components and takes the time to get it right! Important health requires good professionals Swiss Made is the Tesla of dentures no doubt!!

5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by Susan Gudgel on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

i just recieved my second set of teeth from swiss denture they fit like a glove DAVE did a great job i will be back if needed but they fit like a glove id recomend him for his service is the best i have found there is alot of flakes out that think they know what they are doing but i know for a fact dav does know what he does and does it well thank you cliff gudgel troutdale ore

Great experience!

5 Stars

May 21, 2020 by Meridith Coquet on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Great experience! The happiest I've ever been with dentures. I have and will continue to recommend Swiss Denture to anyone looking to feel better about their smile. Thanks, David.

100% deserving a five-star rating!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by James Young on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Swiss Denture & Implant Center is 100% deserving a five-star rating and I am contributing another five stars in this review. Dave is an artist! I arrived the first time with the dreadful realization that I was losing a battle with gum disease and bone loss. I leave now with a smile I never thought I'd be proud of. Dave worked wonders in creating a set of implant-supported dentures that are not only very natural looking but also feel natural in my mouth. His attention to detail is remarkable! Also, special mention to Lilly. Thank you for all you do to make the office work and for being so personable. Five stars to you too!

Flawless service!

5 Stars

March 23, 2020 by Ross Miles on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dr. David Chiovelli, DD at Swiss Denture Clinic produces the Bob Carver Silver Seven 900 of Dentures. He and his staff perform a flawless service from scheduling, intermediate fitting, adjustments, and the final product. I left my final appointment with total elation. My implants feel completely natural. No issues with food particles, pain, or placement. He’s that good!

Really nice job

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Mike Kauffman on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I really like my dentures, just got my realignment done... From a before to now they are holding up good, I really do recommend David. He does a really nice job!

Best denture facility I’ve ever been to.

5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Mike Clark on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Without a doubt - this is one of the best denture facilities I've ever been to. They did a fabulous job with my new upper and lower dentures. Dave (The owner) is the top in his field. I was very pleased with his work. You won't go wrong if you give them the chance to do the work. Swiss Denture is affordable; as well as having the work done in a nice timely manner. You will be very pleased with the final results. I guarantee you - that you will be very happy that you allowed them to create your dentures.
Total Reviews: 101