Schedule Your No Obligation Consultation!
(503) 657-6500

Denture & Implant Center Reviews

We truly enjoy hearing and sharing the before, during, and after stories of our Swiss Denture Center patients. We would be very appreciative if you could take a moment to share your experiences here.

Thank you!

Ann W. Avatar
Ann W.
3/15/2024
I’ve received excellent care over the last few years from Dr. David Chiovelli, D.D., L.D. and his staff at Swiss Denture Center. His office is a very happy, friendly place to be in. My dentures fit perfectly and feel like they’re a natural part of my body. The costs have always been reasonable, and they go out of their way to help me promptly if I need an adjustment or have another issue. I LOVE being able to eat normally and look decent! This whole experience has been a life-changing event for me, thanks to Swiss Denture!
read more
Sharon B. Avatar
Sharon B.
3/13/2024
I have been going to Swiss Dental for way more years than I can remember and I would never go any where else. Dr. Dave takes so much time with you to make sure everything is perfect and you are totally happy with your teeth before he completes them!! He is a total perfectionist!! I have beautiful teeth , I am told! Try him you ! You won't be sorry!! Sharon Bisson
read more
Max P. Avatar
Max P.
2/17/2024
I've been a client of this great establishment for 39 years ! Both David and Lily are exceptional at their job. Totally satisfied with the work . David is the "Best" in his field .
read more
Janet B. Avatar
Janet B.
2/12/2024
Wonderful results and I feel so much better now I’m wearing quality dentures. Still look great years later
read more
Tina W. Avatar
Tina W.
2/02/2024
David did amazing work to give me back my smile. I highly recommend him for any implant & denture needs. He's definitely the best!! ☺️
read more
Verl McCown
1/30/2024
David and Lilly have been so good to me with any issues I’ve ever had with my dentures. I’ve been seeing him for 6 years now. I highly recommend this group for implant dentures.
Thanks David and Lilly. I look forward to having more work done with new clips in upper and lower dentures.
Sincerely
Verl
read more
Sherri Bright
12/12/2023
I absolutely love Swiss Denture ❤️ I am so happy to be coming back for my bottom denture I absolutely love my top denture I get so many compliments.
Dave is a true artist when it comes to making a smile beautiful again.
read more
Josette M. Avatar
Josette M.
12/08/2023
Dr. Chiovelli and his staff do a great job. My MIL has been a client of Swiss Denture for 4 years, we always get efficient professional service!!! Highly recommend if you need dentures, Swiss Denture & Implant Center does a top notch job!!
read more
Lori W. Avatar
Lori W.
12/06/2023
Been a customer for atleast 15 yrs. I have had nothing but positive results. David and Lily are professional teeth artists. Just got my 2nd set and they are so natural looking and well fitting. I highly recommend Swiss Denture.
read more
Santos M. Avatar
Santos M.
11/21/2023
Im very impressed with my new teeth, they look and feel amazing! They also follow through with any concerns you have, and adjustments you may need. I'm very pleased with their service and promptness to help with any questions or concerns.
read more
Marissa C. Avatar
Marissa C.
11/21/2023
They did AMAZING. I'm in love with my new teeth, they follow through with any concerns or adjustments and very quick to get you in if you need any help. I appreciate the hard work and beautiful smile I now have!!!! ❤️❤️
read more
Michael Avatar
Michael
9/07/2023
David was very helpful got me in right away and provided excellent service. Completely up front with what to expect with cost and treatment. highly recommend his services.
read more
Pamela P. Avatar
Pamela P.
8/10/2023
Dave and Swiss Denture helped my partner have teeth again. We couldn't have done it without them. We thought it wasn't financially doable, but it actually was with clear and approachable estimates and information. It was amazing seeing him eat pizza again for the first time in over 15 years.
read more
Edwin Wilson
8/02/2023
I am 75 years old now and people still compliment my smile. The only way I will go to another denturist is if you are no longer in business.
read more
Daniel H. Avatar
Daniel H.
6/09/2023
I first came to Swiss Denture in 2012 and met Dr.Dave, after having lived with bad teeth for much of my life, he made my dentures and I have loved them for the last 11 years, amazing fit and appearance. I finally came in for a reline, (very very late but they still fit) I thought the fit was great before, I was amazed when I left with dentures that fit even better than before, I have referred friends and family over the years and will continue to do so. Thanks again Dr. Dave, see you again in 11 years, lol.
read more
Bob C. Avatar
Bob C.
5/18/2023
Excellent sevice and quality care. His attitude is to make sure you are satisfied with the end product. Highly recommend
read more
Roy M. Avatar
Roy M.
5/03/2023
I chose the implant supported dentures, and I couldn't be happier. When I came here for my first consultation David told me what I could expect and gave me a rough timeline. It progressed exactly the way he predicted, from implants to cushioned dentures for healing to attaching to the implants. I've been a customer for 8 years, and I haven't had a bad experience in all that time. David's an artist and he's almost driven to make sure everything is just perfect, and Lily seems to be able to do anything that's required. I thank them every time I come in, because they turned me from the 'before' picture to the 'after' picture. You can't go wrong here!
read more
Char L. Avatar
Char L.
4/27/2023
Dr. Chiovelli is a one of a kind denturist! He is an artist that will create the most beautiful smile for you. My new teeth look truly natural, fit perfectly, do not hurt or rub and allow me to eat and chew again! Not only that, he is such a nice man and he makes you feel so comfortable. I’ve had horrible experiences elsewhere, I am overjoyed that I have found him.
read more
Tracy M. Avatar
Tracy M.
4/20/2023
I feel so amazing my old dentures were chipped and plan didn’t like smiling. Today after receiving my new set from Swiss dentures I can’t stop smiling, they are a perfect fit and they look like natural teeth.I am extremely pleased with the results. David and his assistant are Amazing!! Thank you so much!
read more
Stephanie J. Avatar
Stephanie J.
4/13/2023
David is thorough. If its not right he will work till it is. Very easy to work with. I would be happy to refer people to him.
read more
Maggy M. Avatar
Maggy M.
4/02/2023
David was amazing ! He listened to me and reassured me every step of the way ! I had an upper denture and was very upset . David was understanding and the denture turned out Wonderful ! I would recommend this Clinic and David 100 percent !
read more
Jessica81 Avatar
Jessica81
2/14/2023
My mom got her new dentures a couple weeks ago, and she is very happy with them. She can chew foods again! David Chiovelli is very kind and friendly and does great work. I would recommend anyone to go there.
read more
Marty B. Avatar
Marty B.
1/02/2023
I have been seeing David for many years. Now I’m seeing him again for implants. He is by far the very best!!! He makes your teeth look & fit fabulously. He is the best out there!!! He is an artist at what he does!! Shelly Brenner
read more
Barry Smith
12/14/2022
Wonderful experience, very thorough and thoughtful. I was examined and measured from multiple angles and distances,and the result was an exact fit with very natural and color correct denture. I highly recommend Swiss Denture and implant center, and Dr David Chiovelli, he is an artist as well as an exceptional dentist, and put me at complete ease. Please give them a try when you next need dental care.
read more
Donna D. Avatar
Donna D.
12/09/2022
Look fantastic. Going to 5 Guys to eat a burger finally with teeth. Yay. Paul Kosmos
read more
Sharon B. Avatar
Sharon B.
11/17/2022
I will be coming in after the Holidays, I love all the reviews!! I had my last dentures made in the 1990's by Susan who was there then and they have lasted me forever, I talked to David and he is going to help me get a new set and some work on the bottom partial!! Hoping they turn out like my originals!!
read more
Lynda wilson
7/31/2022
Had new dentures 30 years ago. Still perfect no breaks good fit. Can eat apples or corn on cob
read more
Margaret W. Avatar
Margaret W.
4/25/2022
I had a great experience.
read more
Rita M. Avatar
Rita M.
3/28/2022
I was having bad headaches and experiencing TMJ during the pandemic.From I'll fitting dentures. Dr Dave fitted me with my new dentures, my headaches are gone and my TMJ non-existent. I am very thankful to Dr Dave and Lily! They really are great people to work with. They really do care!!
read more
Balroop G. Avatar
Balroop G.
3/11/2022
Dave & Lily are great!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Denture & Implant Center Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Portland | Beaverton | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Gresham | Sandy

Vancouver | Camas | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Washougal