SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION!
(503) 657-6500

Denture & Implant Center Reviews

We truly enjoy hearing and sharing the before, during, and after stories of our Swiss Denture Center patients. We would be very appreciative if you could take a moment to share your experiences here.

Thank you!

Denture & Implant Center Reviews In Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Tualatin OR | Wilsonville OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | LaCenter WA | Woodland WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Average rating: 5
Out of 107 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 6, 2021 by Carol Shimer on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dr. Chiovelli at Swiss Denture Center in Clackamas Oregon made me an upper denture and a partial for some missing lower teeth. Very well done. I have an EXCELLENT RESULT!!! The upper denture I had before I went to Swiss Denture Center did not fit well and would not stay in without using denture glue. As you probably know, denture glue is nasty stuff. I hated having to use it. My prior dentures were very high maintenance and worked poorly. I was miserable and unsatisfied with my denture experience. Then I heard about Swiss Denture Center. Yippee! The teeth I now have that Dr. Chiovelli made me fit perfect and don't require any glue at all. Thanks to my new wonderful teeth, i can once again bite and eat almost all foods, including steak, sandwiches, most nuts, and celery...foods I had been unable to bite and chew before. My new teeth also look beautiful and natural. Love that! Thank you Dr. Chiovelli. i can't say enough how much I appreciate the excellent job you did for me. I highly recommend Dr. David Chiovelli and Swiss Denture Center.

5 Stars

June 21, 2021 by Maureen Coombs on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I went to Swiss Denture Center with dentures that were ill fitting and very difficult to eat with. After sending me out to get four implants Dr. Chiovelli (Dave) made my permanent dentures so that they would attach to the implants. They are amazing and feel almost as good as my real teeth once were. Dr. Chiovelli and Lily are wonderful to work with - professional, as well as caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking quality dentures!

5 Stars

June 20, 2021 by Andrew Randall on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Truly stands atop the industry. The best. Untouchable quality and artistry. Sets the bar for beautiful teeth. I feel blessed to have been a patient. Went above and beyond for me, and genuinely a kind person. Life changing. I can only hope you all at the office understand how grateful I am. Thank you.

Better late than never

5 Stars

April 24, 2021 by Priscilla Glidewell on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I have had my implants/dentures from Dr. David for well over a year now and have meant to leave a review for Dr. David. Life has a way of moving too fast. However, in talking to someone yesterday about dentures and I realized again how very lucky I am to have found Dr. David. I have had dentures for several decades and never have my dentures felt so comfortable and looked so natural. He also encouraged me to have implants in my bottom plate and the difference is beyond amazing. At 70 years old I thought I just had to live with what I had, boy was I wrong. If I can say any thing that would encourage someone to come to see Dr. David, count it said. The quality of my life when it comes to speaking and eating has never been better. Thank you Dr. David and Lily.

5 Stars

April 10, 2021 by Ron Stokes on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

David (Dr Chiovelli) was very personable and professional. He has a special way of making you trust him, like a friend. He made me smile, something I hadn't done in awhile. He made a full upper and a lower partial. They both fit like a glove. I'm extremely happy with his craftsmanship. THANK YOU ! And job well done

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Robert Anderson on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Great fit great craftmanship and great people

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Ish Kabbible on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

My lower plate broke into 3 pieces during an ice storm and power outage. David was able to see me and get a new plate made in 9 days. He is very attentive to detail and worth the cost.

Overall A Wonderful Experience

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Melba on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dave and staff are amazing! I have a new bottom denture and it feels wonderful. I'm so very thankful to have this situation behind me and on to a healthier mouth. I'm looking forward to getting through the transition of having a new denture and chewing properly once again. I highly recommend Swiss Denture Center!! Call them today, you'll be glad you did!! Don't put it off any longer!! God Bless!

5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Janet Raitano on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I truly wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I had partials for years and they kept pinching me and were very uncomfortable to wear. My dentist (Dr Lewis from Lewis family Dentistry in Vancouver, Wa) kept trying to tell me that I should get the implants before I had major bone loss, and when I finally agreed Dr Lewis told me that I could go to anotherDentist that would be cheaper, but that if I wanted good results I should go to Dr. Chiovelli at Swiss Denture in Clackamas, OR.,as I would be getting the very best results, and the very best quality from a true professional. Well I took his advise and I have never been so pleased and satisfied! If you are considering this procedure for yourself you should consider Dr Chiovelli and his staff. You will be most definitely satisfied with the end result, I am.

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Dana Burnett on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I can lite up again!

Thank you so much for the beautiful smile!

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Janet Raitano on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Wish I would have done this 10 years ago ! David is one of the most knowledgeable and professional dental practitioner's I have ever worked with. He knows his stuff. I have every confidence in the work he does. The entire process was through and straightforward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to give his patients the care they need. Any time an issue arose with myself he has fixed it. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality service for their specialty needs. Excellent 5 star rating for the entire staff.

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Chey Gesner on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

David is one of the most knowledgeable and professional dental practitioner's I have ever worked with. He knows his stuff. I have every confidence in the work he does. The entire process was through and straightforward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to give his patients the care they need. Any time an issue arose with myself he has fixed it. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality service for their specialty needs.

Quality work

5 Stars

November 30, 2020 by Tom R. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

my wife and I have been going to David at Swiss Denture for many years and have always had professional quality work, we wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by James Rosselle on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I put off having dentures as long as possible. I found Dr. Chiovelli online and scheduled a consult. At that time he described the process, the timeline and estimated costs. I had no other options; but took several months denying the obvious. It turned out to be pretty much as he described. At the time of my final fitting he said each day would get easier as my comfort level increased. It has. The doctor is very good at his craft! By the way my new teeth look better than my natural ones; but since I seldom smile it's my secret!

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Cherie B. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so happy I made that phone call. I had a really bad experience with my immediate denture from a different dentist so I was really scared to put out that kinda money so I emailed and called David so many times and he always called me back and yes he would call. I finally did it 😁 it's so worth it my teeth are beautiful I have not had any sore spots they are so perfect I love them and I get so many people asking where I got them and I smile and say Swiss Denture and Implant.

Extremely satisfied

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Sandra on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I returned to Swiss Denture Center after the dentures I had received from them over 30 years ago needed to be replaced. David really knows what to do and extremely fast. I have had so many compliments about them being so natural looking. I would recommend David for all denture needs.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

Excellent work.

5 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Pam Wallace on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I have an autoimmune disease that has caused my mouth to shrink so small that getting impressions is almost impossible. David worked his magic and improvised to be able to get it done and my teeth are beautiful, I have snap-in implants that are so much better than the denture I had before. it's so exciting to be able to eat and chew again. Thank you David for all your excellent work.

Great work!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Scott alison on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I went in and Dr D was fun , friendly, insightful and skillfully talented. 3 appointments and he had me set up with a full new smile. They look great and work perfect. Dr D. Is very knowledgeable about the latest tech and components and takes the time to get it right! Important health requires good professionals Swiss Made is the Tesla of dentures no doubt!!
Total Reviews: 107