SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION!
(503) 657-6500

Denture & Implant Center Reviews

We truly enjoy hearing and sharing the before, during, and after stories of our Swiss Denture Center patients. We would be very appreciative if you could take a moment to share your experiences here.

Thank you!

Denture & Implant Center Reviews In Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Tualatin OR | Wilsonville OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | LaCenter WA | Woodland WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Average rating: 5
Out of 94 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by James Rosselle on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I put off having dentures as long as possible. I found Dr. Chiovelli online and scheduled a consult. At that time he described the process, the timeline and estimated costs. I had no other options; but took several months denying the obvious. It turned out to be pretty much as he described. At the time of my final fitting he said each day would get easier as my comfort level increased. It has. The doctor is very good at his craft! By the way my new teeth look better than my natural ones; but since I seldom smile it's my secret!

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Cherie B. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so happy I made that phone call. I had a really bad experience with my immediate denture from a different dentist so I was really scared to put out that kinda money so I emailed and called David so many times and he always called me back and yes he would call. I finally did it 😁 it's so worth it my teeth are beautiful I have not had any sore spots they are so perfect I love them and I get so many people asking where I got them and I smile and say Swiss Denture and Implant.

Extremely satisfied

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Sandra on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I returned to Swiss Denture Center after the dentures I had received from them over 30 years ago needed to be replaced. David really knows what to do and extremely fast. I have had so many compliments about them being so natural looking. I would recommend David for all denture needs.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

Excellent work.

5 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Pam Wallace on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I have an autoimmune disease that has caused my mouth to shrink so small that getting impressions is almost impossible. David worked his magic and improvised to be able to get it done and my teeth are beautiful, I have snap-in implants that are so much better than the denture I had before. it's so exciting to be able to eat and chew again. Thank you David for all your excellent work.

Great work!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Scott alison on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I went in and Dr D was fun , friendly, insightful and skillfully talented. 3 appointments and he had me set up with a full new smile. They look great and work perfect. Dr D. Is very knowledgeable about the latest tech and components and takes the time to get it right! Important health requires good professionals Swiss Made is the Tesla of dentures no doubt!!

5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by Susan Gudgel on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

i just recieved my second set of teeth from swiss denture they fit like a glove DAVE did a great job i will be back if needed but they fit like a glove id recomend him for his service is the best i have found there is alot of flakes out that think they know what they are doing but i know for a fact dav does know what he does and does it well thank you cliff gudgel troutdale ore

Great experience!

5 Stars

May 21, 2020 by Meridith Coquet on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Great experience! The happiest I've ever been with dentures. I have and will continue to recommend Swiss Denture to anyone looking to feel better about their smile. Thanks, David.

100% deserving a five-star rating!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by James Young on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Swiss Denture & Implant Center is 100% deserving a five-star rating and I am contributing another five stars in this review. Dave is an artist! I arrived the first time with the dreadful realization that I was losing a battle with gum disease and bone loss. I leave now with a smile I never thought I'd be proud of. Dave worked wonders in creating a set of implant-supported dentures that are not only very natural looking but also feel natural in my mouth. His attention to detail is remarkable! Also, special mention to Lilly. Thank you for all you do to make the office work and for being so personable. Five stars to you too!

Flawless service!

5 Stars

March 23, 2020 by Ross Miles on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dr. David Chiovelli, DD at Swiss Denture Clinic produces the Bob Carver Silver Seven 900 of Dentures. He and his staff perform a flawless service from scheduling, intermediate fitting, adjustments, and the final product. I left my final appointment with total elation. My implants feel completely natural. No issues with food particles, pain, or placement. He’s that good!

Really nice job

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Mike Kauffman on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I really like my dentures, just got my realignment done... From a before to now they are holding up good, I really do recommend David. He does a really nice job!

Best denture facility I’ve ever been to.

5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Mike Clark on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Without a doubt - this is one of the best denture facilities I've ever been to. They did a fabulous job with my new upper and lower dentures. Dave (The owner) is the top in his field. I was very pleased with his work. You won't go wrong if you give them the chance to do the work. Swiss Denture is affordable; as well as having the work done in a nice timely manner. You will be very pleased with the final results. I guarantee you - that you will be very happy that you allowed them to create your dentures.

5 Stars

December 19, 2019 by Barb on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

If you are looking for the most wonderful, fabulous denturest Dr Dave and sweet lily are the ones to see. I want to first say that my mom (Jean) came into see Dr. Dave to see about getting a new set of dentures made. She told me that he was very detailed in the steps and process start to finish of making her dentures. Well when all was said and done, I saw my mom for several days in a row. My mom had to ask me if I noticed anyhing different rabout her. I kept looking and hope don't notice anything. Mom grinded really big. My jaw dropped. I couldn't believe it. She had her new dentures. Mom looked great. I also had to have an upper denture made and a partial.for the bottom. Dr. Dave and lily are the best. Thank you so much. I love my new smile.

Great Experience

5 Stars

November 17, 2019 by Pam on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Swiss denture came highly recommend to me by a family member. Dr. Chiovellli was fantastic and listened to my situation. I was sad to have to part with my permanent teeth. The fit of my first upper that I recieved from a dental office was not good. After multiple revisions I still had difficulty eating. After one visit with Swiss Denture, my life was changed. My new teeth feel so nice and comfortable. I can eat my favorite foods again. Also, the new teeth are more natural looking in shape and color. Dr. Chiovellli is a professional and his knowledge and skills were evident with each office visit. I was pleased with how quickly I recieved my new teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Chiovellli and Swiss Denture and Implant Center.

True Artist!!!!

5 Stars

November 5, 2019 by Sherry on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

If you are looking for perfection and a perfect natural looking smile I would like to recommend David at Swiss Denture center. Thank you David you are a true artist!

Swiss Denture

5 Stars

October 29, 2019 by Debra G. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Simply amazing! Anything short of that wouldn't do. I have worn dentures for thirty years. This is the first time I have had a natural smile! Attention to detail is first and foremost. I want to thank David and Lilly for a truly amazing experience. I have looked for someone to make my new smile for four years. A denturist that was retiring referred me to Swiss denture. I am so glad he did! David you are a true artist, thankyou.

Best Experience Ever !

5 Stars

October 22, 2019 by Patricia on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

When my old large bridge broke and I had to have the anchor tooth pulled I started researching my options for replacement. I have severe dental anxiety and decided I could not go through with implants. After researching all my options and the wonderful 5 stars reviews about Swiss Denture and Implant Center owned by David Chiovelli I made a consultation appointment. David and I decided my best option at this time would be a flexible partial denture. My experience with David was exceptional. He is very friendly and makes you very comfortable and is clearly exceptional in his field. I never heard him say he could do something just that he would make it work and he did, beautifully. I had one little problem about a week after using the new flexible denture but he knew the problem immediately and made the adjustment quickly. I am very happy that I chose David and feel like I could call on him anytime if I have the slightest problem. Believe all the 5 stars reviews - David is the best in his field.

Simply The Best

5 Stars

October 7, 2019 by Brenda on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I received a full set of dentures that I absolutely love. After 15 years of not ever being able to wear bottom dentures because of dentist not ever being able to get them right. I not only walked out with wearing a new full beautiful set of dentures but actually being able to wear them! The only problem I have is the fact that I can mow eat anything and everything I want, so I have gained 10 pounds!

Swiss denture is the best!!

5 Stars

September 29, 2019 by Debbie on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Thank you so much for the first time in two years I could actually eat food. Eating is my favorite thing and not being able to use the bottom denture was not chewing. MY BOTTEM DENTURE WOULD NOT STAY in WITH ANY AMOUNT OF GLUE.. Now I it doesn't move at all and I can eat anything and my smile is beautiful I think I'll get a new haircut some new clothes and of course go out and have a steak!! Thank you Swiss Denture and thank you Dr. DAVID!!!
Total Reviews: 94