SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION!
(503) 657-6500

Denture & Implant Center Reviews

We truly enjoy hearing and sharing the before, during, and after stories of our Swiss Denture Center patients. We would be very appreciative if you could take a moment to share your experiences here.

Thank you!

Denture & Implant Center Reviews In Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Lake Oswego OR | West Linn OR | Tualatin OR | Wilsonville OR | Gresham OR | Sandy OR

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | LaCenter WA | Woodland WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Average rating: 5
Out of 88 reviews

Individual Reviews


Extremely satisfied

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Sandra on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I returned to Swiss Denture Center after the dentures I had received from them over 30 years ago needed to be replaced. David really knows what to do and extremely fast. I have had so many compliments about them being so natural looking. I would recommend David for all denture needs.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Janet M Litke on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am so satisfied that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to everyone. They feel like my real teeth! I can chew better than I could with my real teeth. Well worth the time and money. I wish I had it done 10 years ago.

Excellent work.

5 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Pam Wallace on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I have an autoimmune disease that has caused my mouth to shrink so small that getting impressions is almost impossible. David worked his magic and improvised to be able to get it done and my teeth are beautiful, I have snap-in implants that are so much better than the denture I had before. it's so exciting to be able to eat and chew again. Thank you David for all your excellent work.

Great work!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Scott alison on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I went in and Dr D was fun , friendly, insightful and skillfully talented. 3 appointments and he had me set up with a full new smile. They look great and work perfect. Dr D. Is very knowledgeable about the latest tech and components and takes the time to get it right! Important health requires good professionals Swiss Made is the Tesla of dentures no doubt!!

Great experience!

5 Stars

May 21, 2020 by Meridith Coquet on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Great experience! The happiest I've ever been with dentures. I have and will continue to recommend Swiss Denture to anyone looking to feel better about their smile. Thanks, David.

100% deserving a five-star rating!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by James Young on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Swiss Denture & Implant Center is 100% deserving a five-star rating and I am contributing another five stars in this review. Dave is an artist! I arrived the first time with the dreadful realization that I was losing a battle with gum disease and bone loss. I leave now with a smile I never thought I'd be proud of. Dave worked wonders in creating a set of implant-supported dentures that are not only very natural looking but also feel natural in my mouth. His attention to detail is remarkable! Also, special mention to Lilly. Thank you for all you do to make the office work and for being so personable. Five stars to you too!

Flawless service!

5 Stars

March 23, 2020 by Ross Miles on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dr. David Chiovelli, DD at Swiss Denture Clinic produces the Bob Carver Silver Seven 900 of Dentures. He and his staff perform a flawless service from scheduling, intermediate fitting, adjustments, and the final product. I left my final appointment with total elation. My implants feel completely natural. No issues with food particles, pain, or placement. He’s that good!

Really nice job

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Mike Kauffman on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I really like my dentures, just got my realignment done... From a before to now they are holding up good, I really do recommend David. He does a really nice job!

Best denture facility I’ve ever been to.

5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Mike Clark on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Without a doubt - this is one of the best denture facilities I've ever been to. They did a fabulous job with my new upper and lower dentures. Dave (The owner) is the top in his field. I was very pleased with his work. You won't go wrong if you give them the chance to do the work. Swiss Denture is affordable; as well as having the work done in a nice timely manner. You will be very pleased with the final results. I guarantee you - that you will be very happy that you allowed them to create your dentures.

True Artist!!!!

5 Stars

November 5, 2019 by Sherry on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

If you are looking for perfection and a perfect natural looking smile I would like to recommend David at Swiss Denture center. Thank you David you are a true artist!

Swiss Denture

5 Stars

October 29, 2019 by Debra G. on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Simply amazing! Anything short of that wouldn't do. I have worn dentures for thirty years. This is the first time I have had a natural smile! Attention to detail is first and foremost. I want to thank David and Lilly for a truly amazing experience. I have looked for someone to make my new smile for four years. A denturist that was retiring referred me to Swiss denture. I am so glad he did! David you are a true artist, thankyou.

Best Experience Ever !

5 Stars

October 22, 2019 by Patricia on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

When my old large bridge broke and I had to have the anchor tooth pulled I started researching my options for replacement. I have severe dental anxiety and decided I could not go through with implants. After researching all my options and the wonderful 5 stars reviews about Swiss Denture and Implant Center owned by David Chiovelli I made a consultation appointment. David and I decided my best option at this time would be a flexible partial denture. My experience with David was exceptional. He is very friendly and makes you very comfortable and is clearly exceptional in his field. I never heard him say he could do something just that he would make it work and he did, beautifully. I had one little problem about a week after using the new flexible denture but he knew the problem immediately and made the adjustment quickly. I am very happy that I chose David and feel like I could call on him anytime if I have the slightest problem. Believe all the 5 stars reviews - David is the best in his field.

Simply The Best

5 Stars

October 7, 2019 by Brenda on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I received a full set of dentures that I absolutely love. After 15 years of not ever being able to wear bottom dentures because of dentist not ever being able to get them right. I not only walked out with wearing a new full beautiful set of dentures but actually being able to wear them! The only problem I have is the fact that I can mow eat anything and everything I want, so I have gained 10 pounds!

Swiss denture is the best!!

5 Stars

September 29, 2019 by Debbie on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Thank you so much for the first time in two years I could actually eat food. Eating is my favorite thing and not being able to use the bottom denture was not chewing. MY BOTTEM DENTURE WOULD NOT STAY in WITH ANY AMOUNT OF GLUE.. Now I it doesn't move at all and I can eat anything and my smile is beautiful I think I'll get a new haircut some new clothes and of course go out and have a steak!! Thank you Swiss Denture and thank you Dr. DAVID!!!

Outstanding Experience!

5 Stars

September 25, 2019 by Adrienne Miller on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I am very glad that I found Swiss Denture Center! Having recently had a tooth break out of my lower denture, I did not know where to go. The missing tooth was causing me a great deal of discomfort, as well as affecting my appearance and ability to eat. As my insurance had run out right at the time the denture broke, I was concerned about exorbitant costs to repair, long waits, and upselling. Much to my surprise and relief, none of these things happened with Swiss Denture Center. Upon calling them, Lilly (I hope this is how she spells her name), said to come in and she would take a look. I went in, and was met with a level of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency that was far above my expectations. About two hours after walking in, Lilly had my denture fixed as good as new, adjusted the fit, and my smile was back! The cost was reasonable, and I am extremely pleased with the care and service I received. I can't say enough about how great this place is! I will definitely be going back there for any future denture needs, and will happily recommend them to anyone who is interested in exemplary denture care. Thank you, Swiss Denture Center!

Awesome

5 Stars

November 22, 2018 by Mark Myers on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Had a great experience here got a great smile back got a wonderful job not a cheap looking set it turned out beautiful very happy with it 5 Stars thank you

Professional

5 Stars

November 6, 2018 by Tim Perry on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

In a time when "Professional" is used way to lightly, Dr Dave and Lilly truly are Professionals. From my first visit to completion everything they said they would do they did, without compromise. Their care and craftsmanship have changed not only my teeth but the rest of my life. I cannot recommend them enough and wish I could give them way more than 5 stars because they deserve it. Thank you both so much!!!

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Victoria Beal on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I was introduced to David and Lilly through Dr. Heath Lamplee. I am 66 and been dealing with a broken bridge for 7 years..After chronic infection and pain and a soft food diet I decided to have both upper and lower implants followed by dentures. I cannot express adaquately the time David took with me..every step of my process. David took the time to explain each step and his role in it. And both Lily and David were available quickly when I needed a small "tweeking" My last appointment when he connected the denture to my pin implants. David took over two hours making certain my dentures not only fit perfect...but they look Amazingly Real. He even helped me make the best choice of denture for my smile. I would tell anyone that is looking for a denturest, who cares and who provided excellent care...beautiful teeth...and a willingness to address any concern I had.....On top of all of that...my teeth look Completly real. He was so great to me...Many thanks David and Lily❣

5 Stars

July 10, 2018 by Gary Quinn on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

Dr. Chiovelli made my dentures 10 years ago. NEVER A PROBLEM with fit, quality or appearance. Last week notices a hairline crack. Office closed for long week end. Left a message and sure enough this morning just after 9:00 got a call. In at 1:30, returned at 4:30. Repairs completed. PERFECT!! He is the best. 5 STARS

beautiful smile

5 Stars

April 16, 2018 by Janet Simonson on Swiss Denture & Implant Center

I needed a new upper denture and a lower partial. My previous upper didn't fit and really never had. I wasn't sure I would ever smile in public again. I walked out today with a beautiful smile! David was kind and considerate, patient and truly good at what he does! I haven't been able to eat crunchy food for a long time, today I am going all in, taco salad for dinner! Taking selfies with my grandbabies in Vegas, with my new smile! Thank you!
Total Reviews: 88